Contact

 

Austria
(Development Office)

I.S.C.N. GesmbH
Schieszstattgasse 4/24 A-8010 Graz, Austria

Tel. +43 316 811198
Fax: +43 316 811312

email: tzehetner(at)iscn.at

Travel Instructions

View Map

Austria
(Head Office)

I.S.C.N. GesmbH
ISCN Training Centre and Sales Organisation
Freiraum Business Innovation Centre
Liebenauer Hauptstrasse 2-6
A-8041 Graz, Austria

Tel: +43 316 815910
Fax: +43 316 815912

email: rmess(at)iscn.com

Travel Instructions

View Map

 

Contact persons

Assessment and Consulting
Dr. Richard Messnarz, rmess(at)iscn.com
Dipl.-Ing. Damjan Ekert, dekert(at)iscn.com

Assessment Tools and Portals
Dipl.-Ing. Damjan Ekert, dekert(at)iscn.com
Tobias Zehetner, tzehetner(at)iscn.com

Training and EuroSPI Conference
Dr. Richard Messnarz, rmess(at)iscn.com

EuroSPIApp and EuroSPI Conference
BA Laura Aschbacher, laura.aschbacher(at)iscn.com

ECQA Membership
Prof. Mag. (FH) Michael Reiner, michael.reiner(at)fh-krems.ac.at
Dr Andreas Riel, ariel(at)iscn.com

Certification, EU training platforms, Strategy Cooperation TU Graz
Dr Georg Macher, gmacher(at)iscn.com, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Dr. Richard Messnarz, rmess(at)iscn.com
Dipl.-Ing. Damjan Ekert, dekert(at)iscn.com

Metric and Planning Tools for ASPICE
Dipl. Ing. ETH Bernhardt Steger, bsteger(at)iscn.com
Dr Jakub Stolfa, jakub.stolfa(at)scoveco.com
Participation in SOQRATES Working Group
Contact one of the existing members

Capability Adviser Support Team
capadvsupport(at)iscn.com

Participation in EuroSPI Community
Contact one of the existing board members

 

Copyright ©2021 ISCN GesmbH | Impressum | Contact | Login/Logout |